Re-entry

Sometimes I wonder why I go on vacation at all, considering how much work it takes to wrap things up before leaving, and how painful the re-entry into reality can be.  But then I look at pictures like this.  Sigh.

I’m working on getting back into the swing of real life . . . you know, wearing pants and long sleeves and waterproof jackets and all that  . . . but I’ve got some tropical inspirations for baked goods that I hope to be posting in the near future.  For now, I’ll leave you with a few more pictures from the last two weeks.

swimming with the turtles

whale tail

joining the fish

beautiful triggerfish

hiking through a bamboo forest

beautiful blow holes

fun with waves

One thought on “Re-entry

Leave a Reply

