New Look!

Check out my kick-ass new header!  The header I had previously was only supposed to be a place holder, but somehow a year passed and I never got back to doing something better with it.  But now I’m all good and funk-ified thanks to the outrageously talented (and nice, and funny, and simply awesome) ladies of Run Like A Girl Design.  They are also the creative force behind my business website, which I love almost more than chocolate itself.  And they write fabulously funny and clever things on Nifty Living, if you haven’t already discovered them there.

I heart Stacey and Fiona.  You ladies are Da Bomb.

Back with recipes sometime soooooooonnnnnnn . . . .

Leave a Reply

