Concordia Bakery and Sunday Parkways

granola bags smaller

Get ready, this Sunday is the first 2009 Sunday Parkways event!  And, even more exciting (for me), my business will be launching a bakery product line–aka Concordia Bakery–at the event!  If you live in Portland, Oregon, I hope you will come on out for this day of fun.

More on Sunday Parkways, including the route map for this weekend (North Portland), here.

You can find me and my Concordia Bakery yummies (granola, berry oat bars, peanut butter chocolate bars) at Edge Performance Fitness (also my favorite gym!), which is on the corner of N Interstate and N Ainsworth.  Bike, walk, skate, eat, play in the street, and don’t forget to bring dad along, too!

Leave a Reply

